RTK Site Contacts

Dave Lanham (Concentrator)
David.Lanham@riotinto.com
(801) 569-6247

Rich Lambros & Mark Johnson (Engineering Services)

Rich.Lambros@riotinto.com

Mark.Johnson@riotinto.com
 

Janna Hardman (Operational Services)

Janna.Hardman@riotinto.com

801-204-2916

Matt Stanley (Mine)
Matthew.Stanley@riotinto.com
(801) 563-1541

Mike Ware (Refinery)
kmware@kennecott.com
(801) 569-6702

Dustin Stoker (Smelter)
dustin.stoker@riotinto.com
(801) 569-7716

Erick Franco (Tailings)
francoe@kennecott.com
(801) 204-3526

 

Earl Rezac (Senior Advisor Contractor Management)

Earl.Rezac@riotinto.com
(801) 569-6160